home | tune in | podcasters | new | popular

The Space Show

The Space Show
The Space Show focuses on timely and important issues influencing the development of outer-space commerce, space tourism,space exploration and space development. The Space Show is committed to facilitating our becoming a space-faring nation and society with a growing and self-sustaining space-faring economy.  The Space Show also focuses on other related subjects of interest to us all.

Station feed: Click here to see an XML representation of the latest episodes on this station
Created by: David Livingston
Created on: 12 May 2005
Language: English


<<  <    1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9 10 11  >  >>
Add this to another station Mark Canepa, Sunday, 1-26-20 (17.57MB; download) -- We we welcomed author Mark Canepa to this one segment 75 minute discussion regarding his new book, "Large and Dangerous Rocket Ships: The History of High-Power Rocketry's Ascent to the Edges of Outer-Space." Please read the full summary of this program for this date, Sunday, Jan. 26, 2020 at www.thespaceshow.com.
Selected by: David Livingston [ stations ], Mon, 27 Jan 2020 16:09:27 UTC
Add this to another station Dr. Jeff Coughlin, Tuesday, 1-21-20 (17.00MB; download) -- We welcomed Dr. Jeff Coughlin to a full Space Show program to discuss exoplanets, searching for life, SETI and more. Read the full summary of this program at www.thespaceshow.com for this date, Tuesday, 1-21-20.
Selected by: David Livingston [ stations ], Wed, 22 Jan 2020 16:13:52 UTC
Add this to another station Open Lines, Sunday, 1-19-20 (31.10MB; download) -- Welcome to our two hour plus Open Lines discussion. We covered multiple topics based on callers and email questions/comments. Please see the full written summary for this program at www.thespaceshow.com for this date, Sunday, Jan. 19, 2020.
Selected by: David Livingston [ stations ], Mon, 20 Jan 2020 16:44:21 UTC
Add this to another station Doug Messier, Friday, 1-17-20 (22.44MB; download) -- We welcomed back Doug Messier of Parabolic Arc for a 98 minute discussion about key space events for 2020, a look back at 2019, plus an overview of commercial space and policy. Please read the full summary of this program at www.thespaceshow.com for this date,Friday, Jan. 17, 2020.
Selected by: David Livingston [ stations ], Sat, 18 Jan 2020 17:06:20 UTC
Add this to another station Janelle Wellons, Tuesday, 1-14-20 (17.14MB; download) -- We welcomed Janelle Wellons of JPL to the show to discuss Titan and space settlement, Europa, Enceladus plus instrument engineering work on planetary missions at JPL. Read the full summary of this program at www.thespaceshow.com for this date, Tuesday, 1-14-20.
Selected by: David Livingston [ stations ], Wed, 15 Jan 2020 17:01:08 UTC
Add this to another station Jim Muncy, Sunday, 1-12-20 (27.47MB; download) -- We welecomed Jim Muncy back to the program for a two segment 2 hour discussion on many policy and commercial space topics including settlement, congress, NASA and more. Read the full summary for this program at www.thespaceshow.com for this date, Sunday, Jan. 12, 2020.
Selected by: David Livingston [ stations ], Mon, 13 Jan 2020 16:01:20 UTC
Add this to another station The John Batchelor Show Hotel Mars, Wednesday, 1-8-2020 (2.59MB; download) -- We welcomed Chris Carberry of Explore Mars back to Hotel Mars for a one segment discussion regarding his new book, "Alcohol In Space" plus the planned activities by many for Mars missions in 2020. Read the fully summary of this program at www.thespaceshow.com for this date, Wednesday, Jan. 8, 2020.
Selected by: David Livingston [ stations ], Sat, 11 Jan 2020 16:42:44 UTC
Add this to another station Dr. Bob Krone, Friday, 1-10-20 (15.47MB; download) -- We welcomed back Dr. Bob Krone to address space education and the opening and operations of the new Kepler Space Institute graduate program in Florida. Please read the full summary of this program at www.thespaceshow.com for this date, Friday, Jan. 10, 2020.
Selected by: David Livingston [ stations ], Sat, 11 Jan 2020 03:49:54 UTC
Add this to another station Dr. Malcolm Davis, Tuesday, 1-7-20 (14.65MB; download) -- We welcomed Dr. Malcolm Davis from Australia regarding commercial space, national space security and much more. Please read the full summary of this program at www.thespaceshow.com for this date, Tuesday, Jan. 7, 2020.
Selected by: David Livingston [ stations ], Wed, 08 Jan 2020 17:05:20 UTC
Add this to another station Michael Belfiore, Sunday, 1-5-2020 (29.69MB; download) -- Welcome to our 2 hour 9 minute program on technologies for space and in general with Michael Belfiore. This is a don't miss program. Read the full summary at www.thespaceshow.com for this date, Sunday, Jan. 5, 2020.
Selected by: David Livingston [ stations ], Mon, 06 Jan 2020 16:31:50 UTC
<<  <    1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9 10 11  >  >>