home | tune in | podcasters | new | popular

The Space Show

The Space Show
The Space Show focuses on timely and important issues influencing the development of outer-space commerce, space tourism,space exploration and space development. The Space Show is committed to facilitating our becoming a space-faring nation and society with a growing and self-sustaining space-faring economy.  The Space Show also focuses on other related subjects of interest to us all.

Station feed: Click here to see an XML representation of the latest episodes on this station
Created by: David Livingston
Created on: 12 May 2005
Language: English


<<  <    1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9 10 11  >  >>
Add this to another station Marcia Smith, Friday, 1-7-22 (6.95MB; download) -- Marcia Smith of www.spacepolicyonline.com joined us again for a look at policy from 2021 into 2022, congressional actions or lack of actions, plus lots more. Please read the full summary of this program at www.thespaceshow.com for this date, Friday, Jan. 7, 2022.
Selected by: David Livingston [ stations ], Sat, 08 Jan 2022 16:49:49 UTC
Add this to another station Dr. Malcolm Davis, Tuesday, 1-4-22 (10.64MB; download) -- Dr. DAvis returned to talk about commercial space and space policy in Australia, national security issues with space in Australia, the region, and globally. We talked about the U.S. the Quad, China and more. Please read the full summary of this program posted at www.thespaceshow.com for this date, Tuesday, Jan. 4, 2022.
Selected by: David Livingston [ stations ], Wed, 05 Jan 2022 16:49:26 UTC
Add this to another station Open Lines, Sunday, 1-2-22 (13.08MB; download) -- Welcome to the first program of the year 2022. This was an active Open Lines discussion with many phone calls and just a few emails on multiple topics. See the full description of the program at www.thespaceshow.com for this date, Sunday, Jan. 2, 2022.
Selected by: David Livingston [ stations ], Tue, 04 Jan 2022 02:50:47 UTC
Add this to another station Tom Olson, Tuesday, 12-28-21 (11.59MB; download) -- Tom was with us for another year in review program mostly focusing on commercial space. We also talked some national security and planetary space news during the year, focused on the launch industry and talked about hot issues going into 2022. Read the full summary of this show at www.thespaceshow.com for this date, Tuesday, 12-28-21.
Selected by: David Livingston [ stations ], Wed, 29 Dec 2021 16:56:07 UTC
Add this to another station Leonard David, Sunday, 12-26-27 (13.46MB; download) -- Leonard David was back with us to talk about leading space news stories during the year and what to look for next year. We had a variety of callers, emails and lots of discussion. Please read the full summary of this show at www.thespaceshow.com for this date, Sunday, Dec. 26, 2021.
Selected by: David Livingston [ stations ], Sun, 26 Dec 2021 23:38:25 UTC
Add this to another station The John Batchelor Show Hotel Mars, Wednesday, 12-22-21 (1.17MB; download) -- John and I did a 2021 review of Hotel Mars. We each picked three trends, topics or guests and suggested why they were the best of the best for Hotel Mars this year. Please read the full summary of this program at www.thespaceshow.com for this date, Wednesday, Dec. 22, 2021.
Selected by: David Livingston [ stations ], Thu, 23 Dec 2021 18:41:36 UTC
Add this to another station Andrew Chanin, Tuesday, 12-21-2021 (7.57MB; download) -- We welcomed Andrew back to the show to discuss space financing and investment for 2021 going into 2022, ETFs and their future plus other issues including regulatory and economic concerns. Lots of commercial space company news as well. Please read the full summary of the show at www.thespaceshow.com for this date, Tuesday,Dec. 21, 2021.
Selected by: David Livingston [ stations ], Wed, 22 Dec 2021 16:36:06 UTC
Add this to another station Theresa Hitchens, Sunday, 12-19-21 (7.67MB; download) -- Theresa Hitchens was back with us to discuss national security space policy, main concerns, 2022 be on the look out for issues and more. Read the full summary of this show at www.thespaceshow.com for this date, Sunday, Dec. 19, 2021.
Selected by: David Livingston [ stations ], Sun, 19 Dec 2021 22:08:54 UTC
Add this to another station Dr. Lee Cronin with co-host Bill Gowan, Friday, 12-17-21 (8.60MB; download) -- Dr. Lee Cronin from Scotland was our guest today along with co-host Bill Gowan. We talked about Dr. Cronin's work with molecular complexity and his index for finding bio signatures and life. Read the full summary of this show at www.thespaceshow.com for this date, Friday, Dec. 17, 2021.
Selected by: David Livingston [ stations ], Fri, 17 Dec 2021 20:20:02 UTC
Add this to another station John Batchelor Hotel Mars, Wednesday, 12-15-21 (1.24MB; download) -- John and I welcomed back Anatoly Zak for Russian space news updates. Please see the summary of this show at www.thespaceshow.com for this date, Wednesday, Dec. 15,2021
Selected by: David Livingston [ stations ], Fri, 17 Dec 2021 20:07:05 UTC
<<  <    1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9 10 11  >  >>